skip navigation
NSCRO Women's Team Region 4 West

Cascade Women's Rugby Conference

  University of Puget Sound
  Southern Oregon University


Gold Coast Conference

  The Claremont Colleges
  Occidental College


LoneStar Women's Conference

  Angelo State University
  East Texas Baptist University
  LeTourneau University
  Rice University
  Texas A&M University - Central Texas

Minnesota Rugby Football Union

  Bemidji State University
  Carleton College
  College of St. Scholastica, The
  Gustavus Adolphus College
  Luther College
  Macalester College
  Minnesota State University Moorhead
  College of St. Benedict & St. John's University
  St. Olaf College
  University of Minnesota, Morris
  University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Prairie States Women's CRC

  Augustana College
  Northern State University
  Northwestern College
  South Dakota State University
  Southwest Minnesota State University
  Wayne State College

Rocky Mountain Rugby Football Union

  Chadron State College
  Colorado College
  Regis University
  Western State Colorado University

West Coast Rugby Conference

  California State University, Monterey Bay
  Santa Clara University
  Saint Mary's College of California


  Simpson College

NSCRO is not responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or outdated information provided on individual Conference/Union and team pages which we have linked on these pages. If you have any issues with the information contained on individual Conference/Union and/or team pages, please contact them directly.

West News

No news currently found.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Please select one: