skip navigation
NSCRO Women's Region 2 Mid-Atlantic South

Capital Rugby Union

  Catholic University of America, The
  College of William and Mary
  Johns Hopkins University
  Longwood University

East Penn Rugby Union

  Albright College
  DeSales University
  Franklin & Marshall College
  Gettysburg College
  Juniata College
  Lafayette College
  Lehigh University
  Mount St. Mary's University
  Muhlenberg College
  Neumann University
  Susquehanna University
  Swarthmore College
  Ursinus College
  Wesley College
  Widener University

Mid-Atlantic Rugby Conference

  La Salle University
  Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
  Millersville University of Pennsylvania
  University of Scranton
  York College of Pennsylvania


  Lander University
  Lee University

NSCRO is not responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or outdated information provided on individual Conference/Union and team pages which we have linked on these pages. If you have any issues with the information contained on individual Conference/Union and/or team pages, please contact them directly.

Mid-Atlantic South Region News

No news currently found.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Please select one: