skip navigation

NSCRO Announces Inaugural Women's All-Americans

By Bryn Chivers, NSCRO, 06/20/18, 5:45PM EDT


2018 Inaugural Women's All-Americans announced


We have announced a list of twenty-five student-athletes named to the inaugural NSCRO Women’s All-Americans for the 2017-18 season.

The selection committee worked with coaches around the country to identify the twenty-five exceptional women who make up the first ever NSCRO Women’s All-Americans. There were a large number of senior players nominated and this is reflected in the final list that is comprised of four sophomores, three juniors, and eighteen seniors. 

Our congratulations go out to the following athletes:




Jessie Blitz

Western Colorado State University

Erin Buckland

University of Maine at Farmington

Alexandria Conner

Lee University

Anna Elder

LeTourneau University 

Shae Ferguson        

Lee University

Allison Gallagher

Eckerd College

Emily Grey

University of Rochester 

Cecilia Hammond

College of St. Benedict

Anna Herrmann        

Simpson College 

Nora Holmes

Colorado College

Stephanie Lambert

Fairmont State University

Nicole McCardle        

Endicott College

Mary Kate McNulty

Denison University

Nicole Moore

Colby-Sawyer College

Maggie Nelsen        

Colgate University 

Leanna Rosberg        

Wayne State College

Emma Santosuosso

Bentley University 

Kat Scheerer

Eckerd College

Rebecca Silver           

University of Rochester

Emily Sion        

St. Bonaventure University

Kelcey Stutzman

Wayne State College

Hailey Thompson

Lee University

Amanda Tondin        

York College of Pennsylvania

Angelina Tornetto

The College of New Jersey 

Joey Yamada

The Claremont Colleges