skip navigation

NSCRO is a Pennsylvania non-stock non-profit corporation which has received 501(c)(3) tax status from the United States Internal Revenue Service

NSCRO is governed by the following:

  Board of Directors          Follow NSCRO on YouTube     Follow NSCRO on InstagramFollow NSCRO on TwitterFollow NSCRO on Facebook


  Executive Committee     

The President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer also serve on the Board of Directors.


Education Committee
Brandon Johnson (The Claremont Colleges)
Lori Runksmeier (Eastern Connecticut State University)
Alex Romano (Franklin & Marshall College)

Dave Kenkel (Endicott College)
Kevin Phillipson (St. Andrew's University)


Fundraising Committee
Steve Hiatt
Kevin Phillipson
Steve Rukavina




Strategic Planning
Kevin Phillipson






Leadership Development
Tracy Schrems, Team Leader
Captain Roderick Bonner
Kurt Murrell
Mike Wenzel
Terry Pledger



Eligibility Director
Bill Krecker

Click to email Eligibility Committee


Associate Directors

Greg Noone
Pete Sherwin


Megan Braun

Click to email Megan Braun  





Dr. Ali El-Kerdi

Click to email Dr. Ali El-Kerdi

Commissioner of Women' s Rugby

Bryn Chivers

Click to email Bryn Chivers




Commissioner of Men's Rugby

Stephen Cohen

Click to email Stephen Cohen


Men's 7s Commissioner

Howard Kent

Click to email Howard Kent

National Ranking Committee Chairperson

Ed Baker

Click to email Ed Baker

Rugby Development

Jeremy Treece

Click to email Jeremy Treece




Strength and Conditioning

Aaron Warner

Click to email Aaron Warner


Region 1 Commissioner (Men's)
Bill Krecker

Click to email Bill Krecker


Region 2 Commissioner (Men's)
Stephen Cohen

Click to email Stephen Cohen



Region 3 Commissioner (Men's)
Ed Baker (Central East)

Megan Braun (Central West)

Region 4 Commissioner (Men's)

Steven Hiatt

Click to email Steven Hiatt


Marketing Director

Jeannie Feliciano

Click to email Jeannie Feliciano

Director of Events

Matt Robinette

Click to email Matt Robinette