skip navigation

Watch the Men's 15s National Challenge Cup LIVE This Weekend

By NSCRO, 04/20/17, 5:15PM EDT

Share

Web

Watch the NSCRO Men's 15s National Challenge Cup and the NSCRO Men's 7s Central Region Qualifiers via live-stream this weekend direct from Founders Field, Cheswick, PA! Go to www.nscro.org/videos to watch the live-stream.

Match schedule is as follows:

Saturday, 22 April

12 PM EDT/9 AM PDT
Trinity College vs. Bethel College

2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT
Point Loma Nazarene University vs. Iowa Central Community College

3:40 PM EDT/12:40 PDT
Men's 7s Central Region Qualifier Semifinals

6 PM EDT/4 PDT 
Men's 7s Central Region Qualifer Final

Sunday, 23 April 2017

10 AM EDT/7 AM PDT
Men's 15s Challenge Cup 3rd Place Match

12 PM EDT/9 AM PDT
Men's 15s Challenge Cup Championship Match

Click here to watch the live-stream.