skip navigation

NSCRO is a Pennsylvania non-stock non-profit corporation which has received 501(c)(3) tax status from the United States Internal Revenue Service

NSCRO is governed by the following:
Executive Committee
President, Steve Cohen. Email : president@nscro.org
Vice-President, Steve Hiatt. Email: stevenjhiatt@gmail.com
Secretary, Bill Krecker. Email: not2old2ruck@aol.com
Treasurer, Kyle Smith. Email: treasurer@nscro.org
Women's Representative, Bryn Chivers. Email: bryn.chivers@nscro.org

Board of Directors
Executive Committee plus
Ann Callaghan (Marketing and Communications)
Kevin Phillipson (Business Strategy)
Mark Reilly (Sports Marketing)
Lori Runksmeier (College/University Relations)
Rafael Zahralddin (Legal)

Education Committee
Brandon Johnson (The Claremont Colleges), Lori Runksmeier (Eastern Connecticut State University), Alex Romano (Franklin & Marshall College), and Kevin Phillipson (St. Andrew's University)

Fundraising Committee
Steve Hiatt, Kevin Phillipson, and Steve Rukavina

Strategic Planning
Kevin Phillipson

Leadership Development
Tom Trumps, Team Leader, Roderick Bonner, Kurt Murrell, Tracy Schrems and Mike Wenzel

Commissioners and Directors
Eligibility - Email : eligibility@nscro.org
 Director, Bill Krecker
 Associate Directors, Greg Noone and Pete Sherwin
Disciplinarian - Megan Braun. Email: braun.megan@gmail.com
Medical - Dr. Ali El-Kerdi. Email: aelkerdi@hotmail.com
Rugby Development - Jeremy Treece. Email: nscrodevelopment@gmail.com
Women's Rugby, Bryn Chivers, Commissioner. Email: bryn.chivers@nscro.org
Men's Rugby, Steve Cohen. Commissioner
 7s Commissioner, Howard Kent. Email: info@denversevensrugby.com
 Region 1 Commissioner, Bill Krecker. Email: not2old2ruck@aol.com
 Region 2 Commissioner, Steve Cohen
 Region 3 Commissioners, Ed Baker (Central East) and Megan Braun (Central West)
 Region 4 Commissioner, Steve Hiatt. Email: stevenjhiatt@gmail.com
 National Ranking Committee Chairperson, Ed Baker. Email: ed167baker@gmail.com
Marketing Director, Jeannie Feliciano. email: marketing@nscro.org

Contact us for additional information, as needed.